Graduation is a BIG deal. It summarises hard work and an achievement that no one will ever be able to take away from you.

Hope, strength, passion, friendship, and a great sense of dignified pride.

What are these words and how do they tie in with a person. A person is even too little of a word to describe you, so instead I use the word energy. A ’cute’, exuberant, energy filled human being.

These are the thoughts that come tome mind when I think you, Janet.

‘CONGRADULATIONS’!!!!

I cannot begin to express my happiness for you, at your strength at getting as far as you have.  

If this is just an indication of three and now moving into four years of hard work. 

Then I know, and I believe that your future is bright, noble, yet impressive, towering at times, but undoubtedly magical and hopefully filled with a touch of wanderlust.

Thank you for coming into my life, for giving me strength in many moments that I have needed. And quite simply, thank you for being you. 

I have learned so much from your strength and our friendship. You have become my muse in so many ways, and I AM SOOOO PROUD OF YOU.

You deserve nothing but the best.